header image

Endorse Claudia

President Donald Trump
House Minority Leader Kevin McCarthy
House Minority Whip Steve Scalise
Former Presidential Candidate and Arkansas Governor Mike Huckabee
Herkimer County GOP
Madison County GOP
Oneida County GOP
Oswego County GOP
Winning for Women
Susan B. Anthony List
Citizens United
New York State Conservative Party
Members of Congress

Join the growing list of supporters and endorse Claudia Today!